Staff Directory

OFFICE
Kelly Swift Principal kellyswift@smsd.org 993-4700
Belinda King Secretary belindaking@smsd.org 993-4709
Nicola Pistone Nurse nicolapistone@smsd.org 993-4702
Jose Munoz Head Custodian josemunoz@smsd.org 993-4700
John Hunt Evening Custodian johnhunt@smsd.org 993-4700
Connie Polanco Evening Custodian conniepolanco@smsd.org 993-4700
FOOD SERVICE
Connie Sprague Food Service Manager conniesprague@smsd.org 993-4704
Martha Juarez Food Service Asst. marthajuarez@smsd.org 993-4704
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Laura Newcomb Preschool Teacher lauranewcomb@smsd.org 993-4736
Monica Young Kindergarten Teacher monicayoung@smsd.org 993-4711
Kelly Fritz Kindergarten Teacher kellyfritz@smsd.org 993-4714
Nancy McGuire Kindergarten Teacher nancymcguire@smsd.org 993-4712
Jessica Parra 1st Grade Teacher jessicaparra@smsd.org 993-4717
Brianna Preusser 1st Grade Teacher briannapreusser@smsd.org 993-4716
Heather McQueeny 2nd Grade Teacher heathermcqueeny@smsd.org 993-4718
Jennifer Brown 2nd Grade Teacher jenniferbrown233@smsd.org 993-4727
Heather Berthelsen 2nd Grade Teacher heatherberthelsen@smsd.org 993-4764
Rachel DeGarmo 3rd Grade Teacher racheldegarmo@smsd.org 993-4742
Megan Klein 3rd Grade Teacher meganklein@smsd.org 993-4743
Erin Browne 4th Grade Teacher erinbrowne@smsd.org 993-4726
Amber Holloway 5th Grade Teacher amberholloway@smsd.org 993-4723
Jennifer Thomson 5th Grade Teacher jenniferthomson@smsd.org 993-4740
David Hyson 5th Grade Teacher davidmhyson@smsd.org 993-4732
Rhonda Roberts 6th Grade Teacher rhondaroberts@smsd.org 993-4744
Michelle Tapko 6th Grade Teacher michelletapko@smsd.org 993-4741
Erika Longenecker 6th Grade Teacher erikalongenecker@smsd.org 993-4731
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Landon Murrell PE Teacher  landonmurrell@smsd.org 993-4766
Amelia Williams Librarian ameliawilliams@smsd.org 993-4703
Kailey Peterson Vocal Music Teacher kaileypeterson@smsd.org 993-4753
Mallory Mackay Art Teacher mallorymackay@smsd.org 993-4761
SUPPORT STAFF
Christy Albertson Social Worker christyalbertson@smsd.org 993-4746
Michelle Pittman Instructional Coach michellepittman@smsd.org 993-4770
Jodi Lichstinn Innovative Specialist jodilichstinn@smsd.org 993-4722
Susanne Clements Educational Aide susanneclements@smsd.org 993-4706
Amy Rebel ELL Aide amyrebel@smsd.org  993-4700
Susan Cale Pre-K Aide

susancale232@smsd.org

993-4736
Holli Oberheu Special Education Teacher hollioberheu@smsd.org 993-4772
Megan Walker Special Education Teacher meganwalker@smsd.org 993-4700
Amy Shields Speech/language Pathologist amyshields@smsd.org 993-4737
Bridget Hanna Para Educator bridgethanna@smsd.org 993-4700
Deb Funck Para Educator deborahfunck@smsd.org 993-4700
James Wadlow Para Educator   993-4700