Staff Directory

OFFICE
Jennifer Woolever Principal jenniferwoolever@smsd.org 993-4700
Janice Porter Secretary  janiceporter@smsd.org 993-4700
Leandra Redhair Clerical Aide leandraredhair@smsd.org 993-4700
Nicola Pistone Nurse nicolapistone@smsd.org 993-4702
Jose Munoz Head Custodian josemunoz@smsd.org 993-4700
John Hunt Evening Custodian johnhunt@smsd.org 993-4700
Connie Polanco Evening Custodian conniepolanco@smsd.org 993-4700
FOOD SERVICE
Connie Sprague Food Service Manager conniesprague@smsd.org 993-4704
Martha Juarez Food Service Asst. marthajuarez@smsd.org 993-4704
Sally Powell Food Service Asst. sallypowell@smsd.org 993-4704
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Laura Newcomb Preschool Teacher lauranewcomb@smsd.org 993-4736
Vickie Nowell Kindergarten Teacher vickienowell@smsd.org 993-4711
Terry Snodgrass Kindergarten Teacher terrysnodgrass@smsd.org 993-4712
Kelly Fritz Kindergarten Teacher kellyfritz@smsd.org 993-4714
Jessica Parra 1st Grade Teacher jessicaparra@smsd.org 993-4717
Monica Young 1st Grade Teacher monicayoung@smsd.org 993-4716
Nancy Mcguire 2nd Grade Teacher nancymcguire@smsd.org 993-4728
Heather McQueeny 2nd Grade Teacher heathermcqueeny@smsd.org 993-4718
Rachel DeGarmo 3rd Grade Teacher racheldegarmo@smsd.org 993-4742
Megan Klein 3rd Grade Teacher meganklein@smsd.org 993-4743
Erin Browne 4th Grade Teacher erinbrowne@smsd.org 993-4726
Heather Berthelsen 4th Grade Teacher heatherberthelsen@smsd.org 993-4764
Amber Holloway 5th Grade Teacher amberholloway@smsd.org 993-4708
Jennifer Thomson 5th Grade Teacher jenniferthomson@smsd.org 993-4740
Rhonda Roberts 6th Grade Teacher rhondaroberts@smsd.org 993-4744
Michelle Tapko 6th Grade Teacher michelletapko@smsd.org 993-4741
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Landon Murrell PE Teacher  landonmurrell@smsd.org 993-4766
Amelia Williams Librarian ameliawilliams@smsd.org 993-4751
Kailey Peterson Vocal Music Teacher kaileypeterson@smsd.org 993-4731
Mallory Schneeberger Art Teacher malloryschneeberger@smsd.org 993-4761
SUPPORT STAFF
Evan Gamsu Social Worker evangamsu@smsd.org 993-4763
Michelle Pittman Instructional Coach michellepittman@smsd.org 993-4700
Patti Ingraham Innovative Specialist pattiingraham@smsd.org 993-4700
Cheryl Smith Title I Reading Teacher cherylsmith@smsd.org 993-4737
Susanne Clements Educational Aide susanneclements@smsd.org 993-4706
Amy Rebel ELL Aide amyrebel@smsd.org  993-4708
Christine Farris Title I- PreK Aide christinefarris@smsd.org 993-4768
Bri Varela Title I Reading Aide briannavarela306@smsd.org 993-4700
Hope Bazille Behavioral Specialist hopebazille@smsd.org 993-4768
Holli Oberheu Special Education Teacher hollioberheu@smsd.org 993-4772
Amy Shields Speech/language Pathologist amyshields@smsd.org 993-4737
Nancy Aldrich  Special Education Teacher nancyaldrich@smsd.org 993-4732
Bridget Hanna Para Educator bridgethanna@smsd.org 993-4700
Deb Funck Para Educator deborahfunck@smsd.org 993-4700
Judy Webb Para Educator judithwebb@smsd.org 993-4700