Staff Directory

OFFICE 

Kelly Swift Principal kellyswift@smsd.org   993-4700
Belinda King Secretary belindaking@smsd.org   993-4709
Jessica House Nurse jessicahouse@smsd.org  

993-4702

         
Daniel Siehndel Head Custodian danielsiehndel@smsd.org   993-4705
Connie Polanco Evening Custodian conniepolanco@smsd.org   993-4705
FOOD SERVICE
Martha Juarez Food Service Manager marthajuarez@smsd.org   993-4704
Pricilla West Food Service Asst. pricillawest@smsd.org   993-4704
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Elisabet Cobb Preschool Teacher elisabetcobb@smsd.org   993-4736
Nancy McGuire Kindergarten Teacher nancymcguire@smsd.org   993-4712

Monica Young

Kindergarten Teacher monicayoung@smsd.org   993-4711
Jessica Younggren 1st Grade Teacher jessicayounggren@smsd.org   993-4717
Brianna Preusser 1st Grade Teacher briannapreusser@smsd.org   993-4716
Jennifer Watkins 1st Grade Teacher jenniferwatkins@smsd.org   993-4747
Heather McQueeny 2nd Grade Teacher heathermcqueeny@smsd.org   993-4718
Heather Berthelsen 2nd Grade Teacher heatherberthelsen@smsd.org   993-4727
Anastacia Shoemaker 2nd Grade Teacher anastasiashoemaker286@smsd.org   993-4728
Erika Sales 3rd Grade Teacher erikasales@smsd.org   993-4742
Olivia Stewart 3rd Grade Teacher oliviastewart@smsd.org   993-4743
Erin Browne 4th Grade Teacher erinbrowne@smsd.org   993-4726
David Hyson 4th Grade Teacher davidmhyson@smsd.org   993-4764
Amber Holloway 5th Grade Teacher amberholloway@smsd.org   993-4723
Jennifer Thomson 5th Grade Teacher jenniferthomson@smsd.org   993-4732
Michelle Tapko 6th Grade Teacher michelletapko@smsd.org   993-4741
Rich Weitz 6th Grade Teacher richardweitz@smsd.org   993-4744
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Blair Bodermann PE Teacher  blairbodermann137@smsd.org   993-4766
Erin Dickens  Librarian erindickens@smsd.org   993-4751
Kailey Peterson Vocal Music Teacher kaileypeterson@smsd.org   993-4753
Mallory Mackay Art Teacher mallorymackay@smsd.org   993-4761
SUPPORT STAFF
Christy Albertson Social Worker christyalbertson@smsd.org   993-4746
Michelle Pittman Instructional Specialist michellepittman@smsd.org   993-4770
Anne Oleary Interventionist anneoleary220@smsd.org   993-9563
Heather Brown Interventionist heatherbrown@smsd.org   993-4706
Emma Clifford Clerical Aide emmaclifford@smsd.org   993-4734
Diane Williams Educational Aide dianewilliams@smsd.org   993-4714
  Pre-K Aide     993-4700
Holli Oberheu Special Education Teacher hollioberheu@smsd.org   993-4772
Gina Moorehouse Special Education Teacher ginamoorehouse@smsd.org   993-4737
Amy Shields Speech/language Pathologist amyshields@smsd.org   993-4763
Bridget Hanna Para Educator bridgethanna@smsd.org   993-4700
Deb Funck Para Educator deborahfunck@smsd.org   993-4700
Pam Evans Para Educator pamelaevans@smsd.org  

993-4700

Madelyn Beasley Band madelynbeasley@smsd.org    
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org