Staff Directory

  • OFFICE
Kelly Swift Principal kellyswift@smsd.org 993-4700
Belinda King Secretary belindaking@smsd.org 993-4709
Jessica House Nurse jessicahouse@smsd.org 993-4702
Jose Munoz Head Custodian josemunoz@smsd.org 993-4700
John Hunt Evening Custodian johnhunt@smsd.org 993-4700
Connie Polanco Evening Custodian conniepolanco@smsd.org 993-4700
FOOD SERVICE
Connie Sprague Food Service Manager conniesprague@smsd.org 993-4704
Martha Juarez Food Service Asst. marthajuarez@smsd.org 993-4704
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Elisabet Cobb Preschool Teacher elisabetcobb@smsd.org 993-4736
Nancy McGuire Kindergarten Teacher nancymcguire@smsd.org 993-4712
Monica Young Kindergarten Teacher monicayoung@smsd.org 993-4711
Kelly Fritz Kindergarten Teacher kellyfritz@smsd.org 993-4714
Jessica Younggren 1st Grade Teacher jessicayounggren@smsd.org 993-4717
Brianna Preusser 1st Grade Teacher briannapreusser@smsd.org 993-4716
Jennifer Watkins 1st Grade Teacher jenniferwatkins@smsd.org 993-4747
Heather McQueeny 2nd Grade Teacher heathermcqueeny@smsd.org 993-4718
Heather Berthelsen 2nd Grade Teacher heatherberthelsen@smsd.org 993-4727
Megan Klein 2nd Grade Teacher meganklein@smsd.org 993-4728
Erika Longenecker 3rd Grade Teacher erikalongenecker@smsd.org 993-4742
Olivia Stewart 3rd Grade Teacher oliviastewart@smsd.org 993-4743
Erin Brown 4th Grade Teacher erinbrown@smsd.org 993-4764
David Hyson 4th Grade Teacher davidmhyson@smsd.org 993-4726
Amber Holloway 5th Grade Teacher amberholloway@smsd.org 993-4732
Jennifer Thomson 5th Grade Teacher jenniferthomson@smsd.org 993-4741
Michelle Tapko 6th Grade Teacher michelletapko@smsd.org 993-4744
Rhonda Roberts 6th Grade Teacher rhondaroberts@smsd.org 993-4731
SPECIALS TEACHERS
Blair Bodermann PE Teacher  blairbodermann@smsd.org 993-4766
Amelia Williams Librarian ameliawilliams@smsd.org 993-4703
Kailey Peterson Vocal Music Teacher kaileypeterson@smsd.org 993-4753
Mallory Mackay Art Teacher mallorymackay@smsd.org 993-4761
SUPPORT STAFF
Christy Albertson Social Worker christyalbertson@smsd.org 993-4746
Michelle Pittman Instructional Specialist michellepittman@smsd.org 993-4770
Sarah Finocchario Innovative Specialist sarahfinocchario@smsd.org 993-9563
Bailey Ramos Clerical Aide baileyramos@smsd.org 993-4734
  Educational Aide   993-4700
Julie Fuller Pre-K Aide

juliefuller@smsd.org

993-4700
Holli Oberheu Special Education Teacher hollioberheu@smsd.org 993-4772
Gina Moorehouse Special Education Teacher ginamoorehouse@smsd.org 993-4737
Amy Shields Speech/language Pathologist amyshields@smsd.org 993-4763
Bridget Hanna Para Educator bridgethanna@smsd.org 993-4700
Deb Funck Para Educator deborahfunck@smsd.org 993-4700
Pam Evans Para Educator pamelaevans@smsd.org

993-4700

Rebecca Fillingham Band rebeccafillingham@smsd.org  
Tim Peterson Strings timpeterson@smsd.org